New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Male (55) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am a man who is very optimistic in life, caring, loving and have a great sense of humor... I take people just the way they are and hardly judge people...for now I look forward to settling down again as I'm so fed-up with this lonely life and I wouldn't mind doing that with you ..hahaha I know you will be laughing now but hey that is another sense of humor from me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleAsk me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga