New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky

I'm a shy, little socially awkward geek that likes a lot of fandoms from Walking Dead, Games of Thrones to Star gate (minus Universe that was a tragedy). In my spare time I'm very much a home body so spend time with family and my small group of friends.

I also like to play my PS4 in my spare time (no I'm no hard core gamer nor an achievement collector I like it for escapism purposes and entertainment) similar to reading it immerses into my love of stories and a good adventure.

I'm on here because being shy and a little awkward makes it hard to break out of my shell I want to meet someone who doesn't mind the quieter life and enjoys similar things like I do so if you have any questions send me an message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I actually don't attend church at all

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Paramore
How often do you attend punk shows?Not A lot
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCheck-out Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead Games of Thrones Supernatural Stargate Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings The Hobbit All Marvel Movies etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran The Eagles etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksKylie Chan series Harry Potter series Walking Dead comics
Idea of funHanging with friends and family
Lounging on the lounge watching dvds
Going out to arcades and themes parks
Playing the Playstation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKaraoke thought I'm extremely shy and get stage fright :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimply to just enjoy life and float along with that special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatient, caring, respectful, honest and doesn't judge
On the first dateMovies, Arcade or just coffee