New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The girl above lives with her mother and the one below has 37 cats ....

Funny, real, intelligent, slightly crazy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, lifestyle, some reality tv
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesQuite like horror .......
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence most of all, followed by a sense of humour