New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a generally happy, realistic, witty girl, who's trying to make more of an effort in the 'personal relationship' department of life this year.

Female (34) looking for Male Nundah, Queensland, Australia

Very loyal to friends and family who've stuck by me over the years.
Understanding, non-judgemental, and curious.
Occasionally quick-witted and a sarcastic-banter-er
A problem-solver and organiser... more so at work than home.
A firm believer of positive training for dogs
Hot-weather-phobic but garden and animal lover
A bit of a home-body

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly based on Netflix offerings:
Outlander
Sense8
Game of Thrones
Frequency
Travelers
The Fall
Suits
The Expanse
Blacklist
The Killing
Jessica Jones
Ascension
Dare Devil
American Horror Story
Spartacus
The Originals
The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Resident Evil movies
the X-men movies
most Mavel movies
The Notebook
The Time Traveler's Wife
The Age of Adaline
The Hunger Games
the Jason Bourne movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI'm pretty happy listening to just about anything on the radio 'top hits' charts. Don't mind a bit of classical piano while trying to drown out background noise at work.
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Game by Terry Schott
The 5th Wave series by Rick Yancy
The Barefoot Investor by Scott Pape
Tomorrow when the War Began series by John Marsden
Host by Stephenie Meyers
Lori Foster's books
Idea of funchatting and laughing with friends
playing board games with family
spending time, walking or playing with my dog
reading books
organising
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMountain hiking - maybe just a small one to start haha

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness