New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!!

Hi all my name is niva I'm 31 years old living in Brisbane .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAfghani
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsGames of thrones
Walking dead
Wentworth
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksI read a lot so I've got a lot of favourites
Idea of funBowling
Hanging out with friends
Im past clubbing soo pubs are more my thing and pool
Playing volleyball
BBQ with friend
Beach
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness